Call Us Today! (816) 309-6394

Proudly serving Bates City, MO and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/25/2020 | Author: Rocky D.

Comments: Fast tree removal, the owner provides great customer service, the crew is a little slow on detail when starting, but gets better. Cleaned up everything before leaving, the property was as neat as it was before they started

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Tonja R.

Comments: When Steve came to give an estimate for removal of my tree he said it would be about 3 weeks before they could get to it. Two days later he called and said they were in my area so they came by and took it out. They did a great job!! They were in and out in a matter of 30 minutes. When they left you couldnā t tell the tree or them had ever been there. The yard was spotless. The cost was very reasonable. They are absolutely the ones I will call for any future work I need done!!! I highly recommended this company.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: They did exactly what I wanted done. They were quick and thorough and cleaned everything up before they left. I was pleased with the job done.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: I thought they were very professional and they have the best equipment I've seen. Very punctual and got the job done fast

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: Very courteous, polite and did a very good job for a very fair price.

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: James S.

Comments: Quick ... well prepared.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: James & christi W.

Comments: Very courteous , polite and did a very good job for us. We would highly recommend this company. They answered all questions and was very understanding about our concerns. A storm was coming and we were very concerned about several trees, one over the barn another over the house. Steve sent someone out immediately to take care of the problem.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: They showed up on time and it took them about 2 hrs to remove the tree and grind the Stump. The also left us a stack of firewood we asked for. Would use them again.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Gina S.

Comments: Good compsmy

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Edith R.

Comments: Steve came right out on a snowy Sunday afternoon to give a bid, When they came out to do the job they were quick, efficient, polite, and cleaned up well.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: When I called to make the appt, they came out the same day. In fact, they were working when I got home from work. Good value for the price, I think. Much less than other estimate I got.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: James H.

Comments: Showed up early, completed job in a timely and neat fashion. Would use again.

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: They were very professional did the work even did add on work that dad did extra work not even talk about cleaned up well after job done will use them again in the future

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: John A.

Comments: Steve and his staff did a great job. He gave me a bid over a weekend and by Wednesday, our problem spruce was gone. Thanks a bunch guys!

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fit us into their schedule on a Saturday. Came in, got the job done & even cut up the brush & ground the stumps. Very affordable!

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were able to come and trim the tree that day. Squirrels were getting on our roof so their prompt service was awesome!

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Dennis E.

Comments: Reliable!

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Dennis E.

Comments: Great job, the cleanup was top of the line. No messing about with these Lads.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Matt D.

Comments: Great work, great communication and at extremely fair pricing. Highly recommend these guys and will use them for all projects going forward.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Aishah H.

Comments: Speedy service, thorough job done and more than reasonable price! My only issue was that the customer service wasn't great for my experience but overall would recommend them.

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: Frank H.

Comments: Outstanding service.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: David V.

Comments: As soon as I submitted a request for bids through HomeAdvisor, I had a call from AAA. Reasonable price, removed three fairly large trees and cleaned up in about an hour. Would certainly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Great experience!!! He came out to give estimate the same day I inquired. He was honest that it would be a week before he could get to it. He called and came with this crew as planned and they did an excellent job! Clean up and stump removal was included in the price which was very reasonable. Very professional, I have already referred them to other friends. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: They came out, gave me an estimate on very short notice. After I made my decision to use them, they came out very quickly and did an excellent job. They did everything they promised and left my yard in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them to others in my neighborhood.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Trini A.

Comments: Great experience and a great price!! Removed a large tree in Lee's Summit. Project finished in a day, clean up was great, would highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: Diane K.

Comments: Did a great job on my storm damaged elm tree. They also got rid of a pile of deadwood I had collected. Excellent clean up job.

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: They removed two large gum trees out of my yard. They had the best price and were very professional. They called about 3 minutes after I submitted the form on Home Advisor and it was a Sunday! They were out within an hour to give me a bid. They were the first to bid and they had the lowest bid of the three services recommended by HA. Their service was wonderful and they cleaned up the yard nicely when they were done. I would recommend them and will probably call them to have my big maple tree trimmed before this winter.

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: George D.

Comments: They were prompt and they did what they said, plus more.

Review Date: 10/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Job, Fast Service. Very Satisfied

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: AAA Advanced Tree Experts were quick to contact me and in coming out to my home for a free estimate on a tree removal project. They removed a large pine tree and even removed the trunk without leaving a single bit of debris in my yard! I was quite impressed with their quick service.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve was very easy to work with and was very competitive in price also. I would hire this company again.

Review Date: 10/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve was very professional and responded quickly when I requested a quote. At first I thought the price was a little high but I hired them anyway. I was not disappointed. The crew was more than enough to get the job done. They did the job quickly and I couldn't have asked for a better job in the clean up. I would Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve and his crew did a great job. Had tree down, stump and debree removed in less than an hour. I am recommending this company to my friends and family.

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve came over and gave us an estimate for the work done. He spent time with us discussing each tree and answered all our questions and concerns. I thought his price was fair for the trimming of our trees. He trimmed 5 trees and remove a Lilac Bush. The trees look FANTASTIC. I don't think they have ever been trimmed. He definitely new what he was talking about.

Review Date: 08/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ONe call, quickly went to house while I was at work, made estimate and completed job before home, then I was to call when home after evaluating job, it was excellent work, even trimmed other trees not damaged. Yard was completely cleaned up, no debris.

Review Date: 07/23/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was completed as promised and I did not have to "cleanup" after they left.

Review Date: 06/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: we would call them again

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A job well done! I didn't hear from them for awhile and I did have to contact them to see if they were still going to do the service. Once an appt, was made though, all was done on time and well. There were a few loose branches left in the trees and a bit of clean up.

Review Date: 04/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had one tree removed and two trees trimmed. Because of rain on the scheduled appointment they had to come out the following day. We had plans for that evening and I was concerned they might not get done in time. They worked non-stop until the project was complete. They did a great job. The yard was cleaned up and all I noticed was one place where a large branch landed leaving a fairly big hole in the yard. I think it will grow back just fine. I would definitely use them again for future tree service.

Review Date: 03/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: There were very competitive in their pricing, very professional and fast!

Review Date: 02/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The team arrived early. Each person had a task and worked hard to complete it and then pitched in to help the others. I had multiple projects for them which they did a great job on all and cleaned up well. I would certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: the guys did a great job

Review Date: 09/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response to request for estimate. Did not even scratch a wooden fence that was right next to the large tree that was removed. Great job with clean up. Fair price. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 09/21/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/14/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job, they even cleaned up other clippings that I had in my yard from a bush I trimmed a few days before.

Review Date: 08/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Seemed very knowledgeable and friendly and honest.

Review Date: 08/11/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend AAA Advanced Tree Service to anyone.

Review Date: 07/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job done as promised, reasonable price, good work

Review Date: 07/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: AAA did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone and would use them again if I need any more tree trimming done i will use AAA.

Review Date: 06/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came out and surveyed the job and confirmed an appointment date and time, that was ideal for me, and they was on time. Workers were all courteous and professional. Fantastic Job! I would recommend them to anyone and feel comfortable in doing so.

Review Date: 05/31/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: neat and clean job. would highly recommend his service. I plan to use his service again.

Review Date: 04/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: responded quickly did a quik job.

Review Date: 04/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Recieved a call the same afternoon and had the work done the next day. The service required tree to be taken down so no damage was done to the house. Very professional and very reasonable price for the work - gave me the best estimate by far. I'll use them in the future for any additional tree work without a second thought.

Review Date: 03/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent! Very fast and on time. They did a good job of cleaning up all the mess. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Review Date: 12/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they got to my house when they said they would -- they got the tree and brush removed quickly, freeing up my power line -- very professional, very good

Review Date: 11/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was prompt to arrived for the estimate. Gave a fair estimate for a very large, dangerous tree. He provided us with copies of his insurance. On the day he cut it down he and his crew arrived with their equipment, cut it down safely, and cleaned everything up. We would definitely hire them again!

Review Date: 11/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job. THEY WERE ON TIME AND DID THEIR JOB QUICKLY . CLEANED UP THE YARD , GREAT. THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE.

Review Date: 11/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came with a crew for the front and backyard, did a good job of clean up (there were no limbs on the yard when they left) and worked hard and were done in an hr and 1/2.

Review Date: 09/30/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The crew did an excellent job! They had to work around power lines, a fence, and a shed and had NO problems or damage to anything! They completely removed the stump and cleaned up their mess at the end of the day. What a difference it has made in our yard! Will definately use them in the future!

Review Date: 09/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick next day service. All was done as requested.

Review Date: 09/15/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Upon listing the aide of service magic online for my tree trimming need, almost immediately I got a call from Mr Dowler, owner of AAA Advanced Tree Experts. He came out that same day. Our large Oak tree means a lot to us and I told him what I wanted done and that I did not want it "hacked at" to achieve that end. He impressed me as knowing what he was talking about and assured me the job would be done properly. A few days later his crew came out and did a most excellent job! Very top knotch job done, indeede! I would definately hire them again!

Review Date: 08/25/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick and efficient.

Review Date: 08/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called in a timely manner. Understood what I wanted done, and suggested things I hadn't thought of. Did the work when he said he would. Cleaned up nicely afterwards, even taking my big pile of old branches, which he didn't have to do. All for a pretty good price.

Review Date: 08/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired him to do some work for me, good price, does very well in his work. He is the only one I will recommend. He is just fair priced, honest, does a good job. The people that I have recommended to they, call back and say thanks. He is the only one I use.